en  fr  de
  1. Home
  2.  > 
    Programme
  3.  > 
    Programme 2016-2019
  4.  > 
    Learning environments where modern languages flourish
  5.  > 
    Tools

Learning environments where modern languages flourish


Overview
Concept
Tools
Networks
Research
Examples
from schools
Professional development

Tools

Developing language-friendly learning environments does not only mean strengthening the place and diversity of languages. It also requires tools to assess needs, for the development of projects, to support and strengthen cooperation and the professional development of all the actors involved, etc.
Based on observation and support from many schools in Europe, the EOL team developed 52 tools which are to be used to create and strengthen learning environments where modern languages flourish. The tools are intended to meet the needs of all stakeholders and can be used in combination or independently of one another. Explore the tools and browse for those that might meet your needs and expectations!
1 
Tools found: 51
Pages count: 1

Starting questions

1This tool contains basic questions for exploring the learning environment approach that is based on the combination of three factors: culture (teaching content, projects, actions, events, habits, attitudes, etc.), the structure (framework, devices, equipment, etc.) and the actors (roles, functions, pathways, commitments, etc.). The combination of the three factors facilitates the setting-up learning environments where modern languages flourish.   View details

EOL-Matrix: parameters which lead to learning environments where modern languages flourish

1This is the main tool of the project. The matrix provides an overview of all areas covered by EOL. If you want to work on learning environments, the matrix gives you an idea of directions you can take. One of the most beneficial ways to use the matrix is to make choices as a team. The goal is to help your school evolve towards becoming a language friendly learning environment. The matrix is a dynamic tool.   View details

EOL-Matrix: parameters that lead to learning environments where modern languages flourish

1This version of the matrix shows the five entry points and the four levels. It gives teams the opportunity to discuss and reflect on their own school context to identify key areas that need addressing. We recommend using this version (EOL-11) before looking at the detailed version (EOL-10).   View details

TrEOL level 2

1The TrEOL tool is a card game you can play to start identifying your challenges in terms of strengths and priorities. There is also an online version. It is a game for teams.   View details

How would you define language learning environments?

1This tool is a test through which you can understand the key points of what learning environments are. You can use it individually and discuss the results with a colleague or a teacher educator.   View details

Towards an ecological approach to languages

1This tool visualises a language learning environment as an ecosystem in which connections become possible through cooperation, inclusion, diversity, community, etc. The questions will allow you to examine your school context as a whole before making choices about possible strategies. It is recommended for use in a team.   View details

Basics for a language-friendly learning environment

1This tool offers four introductory lists for setting up a language friendly learning environment. They can be used as checklists to support the discussion with learners, among teachers and with school management.   View details

Approaching global language education

1This tool represents the first step towards the EOL matrix: it helps you to get a broader vision of what language education is so that you can identify the strengths and priorities in your context. This tool can be used inside or outside the EOL process.   View details

New opportunities for & through languages

1In order for you to understand how TrEOL works, we recommend that you discuss and try out the symbiotic approach as a team, starting with one of the six school profiles described in this tool. After that you will be ready to use TrEOL in your own context.   View details

Learning environments where modern languages flourish 12 starter ideas and easy to implement examples

2This tool offers 12 ideas that you can start working on if you want to implement EOL in your school context. The big “X” indicates that these stakeholders should be prioritised. The small “x” indicates actors who can be associated. This tool can be used to put together your working team and start a process of shared reflection.   View details

School climate

2The tool contains a list of questions intended to support the overall effort which is necessary to create a climate favourable to language learning within the school. This tool requires teamwork.   View details

What a school language policy might contain

2This tool is intended to support critical reflection on the idea of a "language policy at whole school level”. This document can be used to reflect on communication, social life in school, cultural projects and various approaches at different levels. There are two ways to use this table: - horizontally: view one entry at all levels; - vertically: for a targeted action on one level.   View details

Intercultural learning: school partnerships & mobility

2This tool is intended to support schools to make better use of their partnerships as part of learning environments. It offers a series of sample activities. Many other activities are possible.   View details

Developing the school language offer

3Schools have two main options to develop their learners’ language repertoires and intercultural experiences: 1. improving progressive language learning pathways 2. enriching curricula and extending the opportunities for plurilingual education. This tool helps you to visualize how your school could improve its multilingual offer. It is for use by teams. This tool can be used in combination with the scenarios from the Guide for the development and implementation of curricula for plurilingual and intercultural education (see memo 09) https://www.coe.int/en/web/language-policy/guide-for-the-development-and-implementation-of-curricula-for-plurilingual-and-intercultural-education   View details

Language Dimension

3This tool shows different components of a whole-school approach to language education. It is meant to be used for professional development.   View details

Using Mobility

3This tool identifies the skills which can best be developed through mobility experiences at different language levels. It could be used to plan and adapt mobility programs to learners’ needs.   View details

ACTION PLAN FOR PEOPLE IN SCHOOLS (APPS)

3This tool links the matrix to your school project. It will help you to plan your actions. This tool should be used with tool EOL-16 (TrEOL) which helps you to formulate a challenge.   View details

How to formulate your challenge for your project description

3This tool shows you examples from some EOL partner schools when you are working on the matrix. The schools formulated the challenges that they encountered while designing their project. This tool should be used with the action plan for partner schools called “APPS” (EOL-13).   View details

EOL project management

3This tool supports school principals and teachers during the project development by giving them guiding questions and providing a structure. It addresses all aspects of the project’s management, including organisation.   View details

STEPS: Define your own implementation path

3This tool helps you define the best way to implement the project and make the right decisions collectively. This is also a great opportunity to share responsibilities among all stakeholders.   View details

COMPASS

4This tool helps subject teachers to integrate the language dimension of learning when planning their teaching.   View details

DEMOCRACY How to develop competences for democratic culture through oral communication

4This tool helps you find various combinations to develop oral skills and competences for democratic culture. The principle is to rotate four circles until you get the combination that you think is the best for meeting your learners’ needs. It can be used individually or by a team of teachers.   View details

EOL implementation strategy

4This tool guides you through the seven steps of the EOL implementation strategy. The online training platform is based on this learning path.   View details

Assessment strategies to support language education A global approach to language assessment

4This tool considers the role of different types of assessment to support language learning environments where modern languages flourish. This tool helps teachers diversify assessment methods in order to guide learners towards autonomy.   View details

DISCURSIVE TEACHING Ideas for developing discursive competences

4This tool gives examples of how to diversify classroom discourse practices in order to foster learning. Discursive teaching integrates a reflection on discourses. It helps learners to transfer language skills from one subject to another.   View details

Transversal teaching Profile

4A teacher’s professional identity is often limited to the taught subject(s). But in fact, each teacher develops a wide range of transversal competences. This profiling tool assists teachers to identify and value their full professional potential. Fill in the grid on an Excel sheet and transform it into a spider diagram to make your transversal teaching potential more visible.   View details

Five senses in EOL: language-sensitive environments

4This tool shows concrete pathways for valuing the language in all subjects, for teaching languages through arts, for developing immersive approaches, etc. It gives you five entry points for setting up language sensitive environments. For each entry point you will find examples which help you gradually move towards your goals.   View details

Team teaching

4This tool shows 6 models for team teaching and examines their relevance for linguistic, communicative and intercultural learning goals. Team teaching is a great way to support for professional development as it widens the opportunities to explore intercultural, plurilingual and cross-subject approaches.   View details

Language learning pathway

4Most learners do not immediately connect language education to personal projects. The aim of this tool is to show learners how they can integrate languages into their personal objectives and start planning through languages. This tool gives you some key ideas for enriching your language learning pathway. The seven steps described below intend to guide you to a personal project in which languages could play a central role.   View details

MutEOL: Mutual exchanges of skills

4There are many competences within a school community but they are not always well known. This tool motivates the team to set up skills exchange programmes. Just check what you need and what you can offer.   View details

Pyramid of needs

5One of the major success factors of a project is its capacity to meet the needs of the participants. This tool offers a checklist to help you identify and meet all participants’ needs. The pyramid shape helps to visualise all relevant progression towards the top.   View details

REGISTRATION PROCEDURE : schools

5This tool contains the procedures followed by the EOL partners when registering on the working platform. You could use this sample template if you want to exchange information with partner schools.   View details

Digital learning environment How to set up an attractive digital environment for languages?

5This tool provides information on various aspects of digital learning environments. Decision makers, school principals and teachers have to make relevant decisions about school equipment, learning spaces, different programmes etc.   View details

DEFINING A WHOLE SCHOOL STRATEGY

5This tool can be used before completing your action plan (EOL tool number 13) and allows you to see the key components of your strategy (EOL tool number 16).   View details

EOL matrix scale: Graduating the key parameters which lead to learning environments where modern languages flourish

5This tool belongs to the matrix. It is a scale which distinguishes 4 progressive levels and gives guidance for actions to be taken. This scale gives you the possibility to further improve your project. This is the order in which the tools linked to the matrix should be used:
1. Blank matrix (EOL-11)
2. Matrix (EOL-10)
3. TrEOL (EOL-20)
4. Guiding questionnaires for schools (when you click on the matrix fields online)
5. Matrix scale (EOL-14)   View details

Planning Flowchart

6This tool gives you an overview of the whole strategic pathway to an EOL project including information, training, professional development, assessment etc. It demonstrates when each tool is suitable to be used.   View details

Training dashboard How to use EOL to develop training expertise

6EOL can be used for many purposes. This grid gives concrete examples of the way EOL supports teachers and school principals. It acts as a dashboard for teacher educators and consultants in the field of language education.   View details

Diversify the way you learn of languages

6The aim of this tool is to make learners aware of various ways to learn and use languages. Its main purpose is also to help learners to transfer their knowledge from one context to another. They can use it on their own, with peers or teachers.   View details

ToP – Transfer of Projects

6Transferring a project and its complexity from one school context to another is challenging. This tool has been designed to guide the team through the seven steps which guarantee quality assurance for a successful transfer.   View details

IMPACT SURVEY for LEARNERS

6Cet outil permet de réaliser des enquêtes expérimentales visant à mesurer l'impact d'un type d'environnement d'apprentissage sur les compétences linguistiques, l’usage du plurilinguisme et la motivation des apprenants. Il est possible de l’adapter pour en faire un outil en ligne.   View details

Environments optimised

6The tool offers an overview of the EOL project engineering. It was used by the expert team as a starting point. It could be interesting for someone who is starting to plan a complex international project.   View details

PlurEOL: Pluralistic approaches for learning environments

6Based on pluralistic approaches to languages and cultures, this tool lists twelve directions in which language education could be improved. You can explore one specific direction, combine different areas or use the overview to identify what you are already doing and how your school could improve its offer. This overwiew can inspire links between language education and the school’s education policy for developing language friendly environments.   View details

Resources from partner schools

6This tool was used by EOL partner schools to share resources they had developed during the project. If you want to organise and share some of your resources you can use this template.   View details

Next gen Classroom design

6This tool offers exercises to help teachers choose the best design for their classrooms. Classroom design has a major impact on learners’ and teachers’ motivation. That is why the design has to match learners’ needs, the teachers’ teaching culture and the educational objectives of the school.   View details

Developing qualifying mobility

7This tool is a rubric which gives everyone a chance to (self) assess their own mobility experiences in terms of skills and attitudes. This tool gives all actors the opportunity to identify acquired competences. It also helps decision makers to make mobility experiences a part of the regular curriculum.   View details

Indicators Assessing the quality of language learning environment

7This tool provides indicators and descriptors which can be used to assess both the process and the outcomes of an EOL project. Some partner schools also used this tool to redesign the school’s language policy.   View details

Monitoring

7Monitoring a project is not always easy. This tool can help you choose the features you want to evaluate, especially if you need to identify the added-value of a project. This tool gives you various examples of how to value and improve the project using six entry points.   View details

Professional development

7This tool offers a list of questions teachers and school principals should ask themselves in order to consider EOL as an opportunity for professional development. This tool is designed for individual use.   View details

CERTIFICATE of PARTICIPATION

7This tool offers the possibility to recognise teachers’ and learners’ engagement within the EOL project.   View details

Learning environments where modern languages flourish Labelling procedure

7The tool gives descriptors for a quality label. This should help schools to discuss the relevance of a labelling procedure for language education with their local, regional or national authorities.   View details

EMPOWERING PEOPLE

7This tool gives you the possibility to identify the social and professional skills you have acquired and/or improved while working on EOL.   View details

Memos (coming soon)

The language dimension in all subjects

The place of the languages of schooling in the curricula

Education, mobility, otherness : the mediation functions of school

A Training Guide for Quality Assurance in Language Education (Qualitraining)

Collaborative community approach to migrant education (Educo-Migrants)

Involving parents in plurilingual and intercultural education (Parents)

CEFR linked descriptors for mathematics and history/civics

A pluriliteracies approach to teaching for learning

Guide for the development and implementation of curricula for plurilingual and intercultural education

A framework of reference for pluralistic approaches to languages and cultures (FREPA)

Inventory of ICT tools and open educational resources (ICT-REV)

Exploring cutting edge applications of networked technologies in vocationally oriented language learning (E-VOLLUTION)

Language for Work

Towards whole-school language curricula (PlurCur)

Plurilingual and intercultural learning through mobility (PluriMobil)

Teaching the language of schooling in the context of diversity (Maledive)

Intercultural competence for professional mobility (ICOPROMO)

en  fr  de
  1. Startseite
  2.  > 
    Programm
  3.  > 
    Programm 2016-2019
  4.  > 
    Fremdsprachenfreundliche Lernumgebungen
  5.  > 
    Tools

Fremdsprachenfreundliche Lernumgebungen


ÜBERSICHT
Konzept
Tools
NetZWERK
Forschung
Beispiele von Schulen
Fachliche Entwicklung

Tools

Die Entwicklung sprachenfreundlicher Lernumgebungen bedeutet nicht nur die Stellung und die Vielfalt der Sprachen zu stärken. Es bedarf hierzu auch Instrumente zur Bedarfsermittlung, zur Entwicklung von Projekten, zur Unterstützung und Stärkung der Zusammenarbeit und der fachlichen Entwicklung aller beteiligten Akteure usw.. Durch die Arbeit mit vielen Schulen in Europa hat das EOL-Team 52 Tools entwickelt, die zur Einrichtung und Stärkung von fremdsprachenfreundlichen Lernumgebungen eingesetzt werden können. Diese Tools sind auf die Bedürfnisse aller Akteure zugeschnitten. Sie können zusammen oder unabhängig voneinander eingesetzt werden.  Entdecken Sie die Tools und finden Sie diejenigen, die Ihren Bedürfnissen und Erwartungen entsprechen!
1 
Angezeigte Tools: 51
Pages count: 1

Sprachenlernumgebungen

1Dieses Tool bietet grundlegende Fragen, um den Lernumgebungsansatz zu erkunden. Dieser Ansatz basiert auf der Kombination dreier Faktoren: Kultur (Lehrinhalte, Projekte, Aktionen, Veranstaltungen, Gepflogenheiten, Repräsentationen usw.), Struktur (Rahmenbedingungen, Geräte, Ausrüstung usw.) und Akteure (Rollen, Funktionen, Laufbahnen, Verpflichtungen usw.). Die Kombination dieser drei Faktoren ermöglicht die Entwicklung fremdsprachenfreundlicher Lernumgebungen.   Details ansehen

EOL-Matrix : Schlüsselfaktoren, die zu einer fremdsprachenfreundlichen Lernumgebung beitragen

1Dies ist das zentrale Tool des Projekts. Die Matrix bietet einen Überblick über alle von EOL abgedeckten Bereiche. Wenn Sie an Lernumgebungen arbeiten möchten, bietet Ihnen die Matrix Orientierungshilfe. Eine der nützlichsten Funktionen der Matrix besteht darin, dass die Entscheidungsfindung im und als Team unterstützt wird. Ziel ist es, die Lernumgebung an Ihrer Schule sprachenfreundlich zu gestalten. Die Matrix ist ein dynamisches Werkzeug.   Details ansehen

EOL-Matrix Vorlage: Schlüsselfaktoren, die zu einer fremdsprachenfreundlichen Lernumgebung beitragen

1Diese Version der Matrix zeigt die fünf Einstiegspunkte und die vier Ebenen. Mithilfe dieser Version können Teams den eigenen Schulkontext diskutieren und überdenken, um Schlüsselbereiche zu identifizieren, die verändert werden müssen. Wir empfehlen mit dieser Version (EOL-11) zu beginnen und erst dann die detaillierte Version (EOL-10) heranzuziehen.   Details ansehen

TrEOL Ebene 2

1Mit dem TrEOL-Tool können Sie Herausforderungen in Bezug auf Ihre Stärken und Prioritäten identifizieren. Es ist ein Tool für Teams. Dieses Tool gibt es auch in einer Online-Version.   Details ansehen

Wie definieren Sie Lernumgebungen?

1Dieses Tool ist ein Test, mit dem Sie die wichtigsten Punkte in Sachen Lernumgebungen verstehen können. Sie können es individuell verwenden und die Ergebnisse mit einer Kollegin / einem Kollegen oder einer Fortbildnerin /einem Fortbildner besprechen.   Details ansehen

Versuch eines ökologischen Ansatzes zu Sprachen

1Dieses Tool visualisiert eine Sprachenlernumgebung als Ökosystem, in dem Verbindungen durch Kooperation, Inklusion, Diversität, Gemeinschaft usw. möglich werden. Mithilfe der Fragen können Sie den gesamten Schulkontext untersuchen, bevor Sie sich für mögliche Strategien entscheiden. Es wird empfohlen, das Tool als Team zu verwenden.   Details ansehen

Grundziele für fremdsprachenfreundliche Lernumgebungen

1Dieses Tool bietet eine Aufstellung von Grundbedingungen aus vier verschiedenen Perspektiven zum Einrichten einer sprachenfreundlichen Lernumgebung. Sie können als Checklisten verwendet werden, um die Diskussion mit den Lernenden, zwischen Lehrkräften und mit dem Schulmanagement zu unterstützen.   Details ansehen

Globale Sprachenbildung entdecken

1Dieses Tool ist ein erster Schritt auf dem Weg zur EOL-Matrix: Es hilft Ihnen, ein umfassenderes Bild davon zu bekommen, was Sprachenunterricht ist, um die Stärken und Prioritäten in Ihrem Kontext erkennen zu können. Dieses Tool kann innerhalb oder außerhalb des EOL-Prozesses verwendet werden.   Details ansehen

Neue Möglichkeiten für und durch Sprachen

1Um zu verstehen, wie TrEOL funktioniert, empfehlen wir, den symbiotischen Ansatz beginnend mit einem der sechs in diesem Tool beschriebenen Schulprofilen zu diskutieren und gemeinsam auszuprobieren. Danach können Sie TrEOL für Ihren eigenen Kontext verwenden.   Details ansehen

Fremdsprachenfreundliche Lernumgebungen 12 einfach umzusetzende Tipps und Beispiele zum Einstieg

2Dieses Tool bietet 12 Anregungen, die Sie aufgreifen können, wenn Sie EOL in Ihrem Schulkontext implementieren möchten. Die mit "X" markierten Akteure sollten vorrangig einbezogen werden. Mit „x“ markierte Akteure könnten beigezogen werden. Mit diesem Tool können Sie Ihr Arbeitsteam zusammenstellen und gemeinsame Überlegungen beginnen.   Details ansehen

Schulklima

2Das Tool besteht aus eine Liste von Fragen zur Unterstützung der erforderlichen, gemeinsamen Kraftanstrengung, um ein für das Sprachenlernen günstigeres Klima in der Schule zu schaffen. Dieses Tool erfordert Teamarbeit.   Details ansehen

What a school language policy might contain

2Dieses Tool soll eine kritische Reflexion über die Idee einer „Sprachenpolitik für die gesamte Schule" unterstützen. Dieses Dokument kann verwendet werden, um die Kommunikation, das soziale Leben an der Schule, kulturelle Projekte und verschiedene Ansätze auf verschiedenen Ebenen zu reflektieren. Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten, diese Tabelle zu verwenden: - horizontal: einen Eintrag auf allen Ebenen betrachten; - vertikal: für eine gezielte Aktion auf einer Ebene.   Details ansehen

Interkulturelles Lernen: Schulpartnerschaften & Mobilität

2Dieses Tool soll Schulen dabei unterstützen, ihre Partnerschaften als Teil der Lernumgebung besser zu nutzen. Eine Reihe von Aktivitäten ist beispielhaft angeführt, jedoch sind sicher auch viele andere Aktivitäten geeignet.   Details ansehen

Das Sprachangebot der Schule erweitern

3Zur Entwicklung der Sprachrepertoires und interkulturellen Erfahrungen der Lernenden haben Schulen prinzipiell zwei Optionen: 1. Sprachenbildungswege progressiver gestalten; 2. Erweiterung der Lehrpläne und des mehrsprachigen Bildungsangebots. Dieses Tool hilft Ihnen zu visualisieren, wie Ihre Schule das mehrsprachige Angebot verbessern kann. Es soll im Team verwendet werden. Dieses Tool kann in Kombination mit den Szenarien aus dem Leitfaden für den „Guide for the development and implementation of curricula for plurilingual and intercultural education“ verwendet werden (siehe Memo 09). https://www.coe.int/en/web/language-policy/guide-for-the-development-and-implementation-of-curricula-for-plurilingual-and-intercultural-education   Details ansehen

Vier Wege zur Einbindung aller Fächer in die Entwicklung von Sprachkompetenze

3Dieses Tool zeigt die verschiedenen Komponenten eines Gesamtschulansatzes für den Sprachenunterricht und kann für die berufliche Weiterbildung eingesetzt werden.   Details ansehen

Using Mobility

3Dieses Tool hilft bei der Ermittlung der Kompetenzen, die am besten durch Mobilitätserfahrungen auf verschiedenen Sprachniveaus entwickelt werden können. Es kann zur Planung und Anpassung von Mobilitätsprogrammen an die Bedürfnisse der Lernenden verwendet werden.   Details ansehen

AKTIONSPLAN FÜR PARTNERSCHULEN

3Dieses Tool verknüpft die Matrix mit Ihrem Schulprojekt. Es wird Ihnen helfen, Ihre Aktionen zu planen. Dieses Tool sollte zusammen mit dem Tool EOL-16 (TrEOL) verwendet werden, das Ihnen dabei helfen wird, eine Aufgabenstellung zu formulieren.   Details ansehen

Wie formulieren Sie die Aufgabenstellung?

3Dieses Tool zeigt Ihnen Beispiele einiger EOL-Partnerschulen bei der Arbeit an der Matrix. Die Schulen haben Herausforderungen formuliert, die bei der Gestaltung ihres Projekts aufgetreten sind. Dieses Tool sollte mit dem Aktionsplan für Partnerschulen mit dem Namen „APPS“ (EOL-13) verwendet werden.   Details ansehen

EOL-Projektmanagement

3Dieses Tool unterstützt die Schulleitung und Lehrkräfte während der Projektentwicklung mit Leitfragen und Struktur. Es befasst sich mit allen Aspekten des Projektmanagements, einschließlich der Organisation.   Details ansehen

STEPS: Definieren Sie Ihren eigenen Umsetzungskurs

3Dieses Tool hilft Ihnen, die beste Art und Weise zu definieren, um das Projekt umzusetzen und gemeinsam die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Dies ist auch eine ausgezeichnete Gelegenheit, die Verantwortlichkeiten auf alle Interessensgruppen aufzuteilen.   Details ansehen

KOMPASS

4Dieses Tool hilft Sachfachlehrkräften, die sprachliche Dimension des Lernens bei der Planung ihres Unterrichts zu berücksichtigen.   Details ansehen

DEMOCRACY Wie lassen sich Kompetenzen zur demokratischen Kultur durch mündliche Kommunikation entwickeln

4Dieses Tool hilft Ihnen, verschiedene Kombinationen zu finden, um mündliche Kompetenzen und Kompetenzen für die demokratische Kultur zu entwickeln. Das Prinzip besteht darin, vier Scheiben so zu drehen, bis Sie die Ihrer Meinung nach beste Kombination finden, die den Bedürfnissen der Lernenden entspricht. Dieses Tool kann einzeln oder von einem Team von Lehrkräften verwendet werden.   Details ansehen

EOL-Implementierungsstrategie

4Dieses Tool führt Sie durch die sieben Schritte der EOL-Implementierungsstrategie. Die Online-Trainingsplattform basiert auf diesem Lernweg.   Details ansehen

Bewertungsstrategien zur Förderung der Sprachenbildung Ein globaler Ansatz zur Bewertung im Sprachenunterricht

4Dieses Tool berücksichtigt die Rolle der verschiedenen Arten der Evaluation, um fremdsprachenfreundliche Sprachenlernumgebungen zu unterstützen. Dieses Instrument hilft Lehrkräften, Evaluationsmethoden zu diversifizieren, um die Lernenden im autonomen Lernen zu unterstützen.   Details ansehen

DISKURSIVER UNTERRICHT Ideen zur Entwicklung diskursiver Kompetenzen

4Dieses Tool enthält Beispiele zur Diversifizierung der Unterrichtspraxis, um das Lernen zu fördern. Diskursiver Unterricht integriert eine Reflexion über Diskurse. Es hilft den Lernenden, Sprachenkenntnisse von einem Fach in ein anderes zu übertragen.   Details ansehen

Fächerübergreifendes Lehrprofil

4Die berufliche Identität einer Lehrkraft wird häufig auf die von ihr unterrichteten Fächer beschränkt. In Wirklichkeit entwickelt jede Lehrkraft aber ein breites Spektrum an transversalen Kompetenzen. Dieses Profiling-Tool hilft Lehrkräften, ihr volles berufliches Potenzial zu erkennen und zu bewerten. Füllen Sie das Raster dieses Excel-Arbeitsblattes aus und wandeln Sie es in ein Spinnendiagramm um, um Ihr transversales Lehrpotential sichtbarer zu machen.   Details ansehen

Fünf Sinne mit EOL: Sprachensensible Lernumgebungen

4Dieses Tool zeigt konkrete Wege auf, um die Sprache in allen Fächern zu bewerten, Sprachen durch Kunst zu unterrichten, immersive Ansätze zu entwickeln usw. Sie erhalten fünf Einträge, um sprachensensible Umgebungen einzurichten. Für jeden Einstiegspunkt finden Sie Beispiele, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Ziele schrittweise zu erreichen.   Details ansehen

Teamunterricht

4Dieses Tool zeigt 6 Modelle für den Teamunterricht und untersucht deren Relevanz bezüglich sprachlicher, kommunikativer und interkultureller Lernziele. Der Teamunterricht bietet eine ausgezeichnete Unterstützung für die berufliche Weiterentwicklung, da er die Möglichkeiten für interkulturelle, mehrsprachige und fächerübergreifende Ansätze erweitert.   Details ansehen

Sprachenlernwege

4Die meisten Lernenden verbinden Sprachenunterricht nicht sofort mit den eigenen Zukunftsplänen. Dieses Tool soll den Lernenden zeigen, wie sie Sprachen in ihre persönlichen Ziele integrieren und mit der Planung beginnen können. Dieses Tool gibt Ihnen Anregungen, um Ihren Sprachenlernweg zu bereichern. Die sieben unten beschriebenen Schritte sollen Ihnen helfen, ein Projekt zu entwickeln, bei dem Sprachen eine zentrale Rolle spielen könnten.   Details ansehen

MutEOL: gegenseitiger Austausch von Kompetenzen

4Innerhalb einer Schulgemeinschaft gibt es viele Kompetenzen, die jedoch nicht immer allen bekannt sind. Dieses Tool motiviert das Kollegium, Programme zum Austausch von Fähigkeiten einzurichten. Geben Sie einfach an, was Sie brauchen und was Sie anbieten können.   Details ansehen

Pyramide der Bedürfnisse

5Einer der wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren eines Projekts ist die Fähigkeit, die Bedürfnisse der Beteiligten zu berücksichtigen. Dieses Tool bietet eine Checkliste, mit der Sie die Bedürfnisse aller Beteiligten erkennen und erfüllen können. Die Pyramidenform hilft, relevante Abläufe nach oben zu visualisieren.   Details ansehen

REGISTRIERUNG: Schule

5Dieses Tool enthält die Anleitung für die Registrierung der EOL-Partner auf der Arbeitsplattform. Sie können diese Vorlage verwenden, wenn Sie Informationen mit Partnerschulen austauschen möchten.   Details ansehen

Digitale Lernumgebung Wie richtet man eine attraktive digitale Umgebung für Sprachen ein?

5Dieses Tool liefert Informationen zu verschiedenen Aspekten digitaler Lernumgebungen. EntscheidungsträgerInnen, SchulleiterInnen und Lehrkräfte müssen relevante Entscheidungen über die Ausstattung der Schule, die Lernräume, die verschiedenen Programme usw. treffen.   Details ansehen

EINE GESAMTSTRATEGIE ENTWICKELN

5Dieses Tool kann verwendet werden, bevor Sie Ihren Aktionsplan abschließen (EOL-Tool Nr. 13). Damit sehen Sie die wichtigsten Komponenten Ihrer Strategie (EOL-Tool Nr. 16).   Details ansehen

EOL matrix scale: Graduating the key parameters which lead to learning environments where modern languages flourish

5Dieses Tool gehört zur Matrix. Es handelt sich dabei um eine Skala, die vier progressive Stufen unterscheidet und Anleitungen für die zu ergreifenden Maßnahmen gibt. Diese Skala gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihr Projekt weiter zu verbessern. Die mit der Matrix verknüpften Tools sollten In dieser Reihenfolge verwendet werden:
1. Blankovorlage Matrix (EOL-11)
2. Matrix (EOL-10)
3. TrEOL (EOL-20)
4. Anleitungen zu Fragestellungen für Schulen (wenn Sie online auf die Matrixfelder klicken)
5. Matrixskala (EOL-14)   Details ansehen

DiagrammzumPlanungsablauf

6Dieses Tool gibt Ihnen einen Überblick über die gesamtstrategische Ausrichtung eines EOL-Projekts einschließlich Information, Fortbildung, berufliche Entwicklung, Bewertung usw. Es zeigt Ihnen, zu welchem Zeitpunkt Sie welches Tool verwenden sollten.   Details ansehen

Übersichtstabelle zur Schulung Wie kann EOL verwendet werden, um die Schulungsfähigkeit zu fördern?

6EOL kann für viele Zwecke verwendet werden. Dieser Raster gibt konkrete Beispiele dafür, wie EOL Lehrkräfte und SchulleiterInnen unterstützt. Es ist ein Dashboard für FortbildnerInnen und BeraterInnen im Bereich Sprachenunterricht.   Details ansehen

Variieren Sie die Art und Weise, wie und wo Sie Sprachen lernen

6Ziel diese Tools ist es Lernenden verschiedene Wege aufzuzeigen, Sprachen zu erlernen und anzuwenden. Hauptanliegen ist es Lernende im Wissenstransfer aus einem Kontext in den nächsten zu unterstützen. Lernende können es alleine, aber auch mit LernpartnerInnen oder Lehrkräften verwenden.   Details ansehen

ToP – Transfer of Projects – Projekte übertragen

6Die Übertragung eines Projekts und seiner Komplexität von einem Schulkontext in einen anderen ist eine Herausforderung. Dieses Tool wurde entwickelt, um das Team durch die sieben Phasen zu führen, die die Qualitätssicherung für einen erfolgreichen Transfer gewährleisten.   Details ansehen

IMPAKTSTUDIE für SchülerInnen

6Dieses Tool ist eine experimentelle Studie/Befragung, die die Auswirkung eines Lernumgebungstyps auf die Sprachenkompetenzen, die Anwendung von Mehrsprachigkeit und die Motivation der Lernenden erhebt. Es kann auch als Onlineversion eingesetzt werden.   Details ansehen

Erfolgsonientierte Lernumgebungen

6Dieses Tool bietet einen Überblick über die EOL-Projektentwicklung. Es wurde vom Expertenteam als Ausgangspunkt genutzt. Es könnte für jemanden interessant sein, der gerade ein komplexes internationales Projekt plant.   Details ansehen

PlurEOL : Approches plurielles des environnements d’apprentissage

6Basierend auf den pluralen Ansätzen zu Sprachen und Kulturen werden in diesem Tool zwölf Wege aufgezeigt, wie der Sprachenunterricht verbessert werden kann. Sie können eine bestimmte Richtung erkunden, verschiedene Bereiche kombinieren oder anhand der Übersicht feststellen, was Sie bereits tun und wie Ihre Schule das Angebot verbessern kann. Diese Übersicht kann bei der Entwicklung sprachenfreundlicher Umgebungen Verbindungen zwischen Sprachenunterricht und der Bildungspolitik der Schule anregen.   Details ansehen

Ressourcen der Partnerschulen

6Dieses Tool wurde von EOL-Partnerschulen verwendet, um die Ressourcen zu teilen, die sie während des Projekts entwickelt hatten. Wenn Sie Ihre eigenen Ressourcen organisieren und freigeben möchten, können Sie diese Vorlage verwenden.   Details ansehen

Innovativer Klassenraumdesign

6Dieses Tool bietet Übungen, die Lehrkräften helfen, die beste Einrichtung für ihre Klassen auszuwählen. Die Gestaltung des Unterrichts hat einen großen Einfluss auf die Motivation der SchülerInnen und Lehrkräfte. Aus diesem Grund muss die Aufstellung der Klasseneinrichtung mit den Bedürfnissen der Lernenden, der Unterrichtskultur der Lehrkräfte und den Bildungszielen der Schule übereinstimmen.   Details ansehen

Qualifizierende Mobilität entwickeln

7Dieses Tool ist eine Tabelle zur (Selbst)einschätzung der eigenen Mobilitätserfahrungen in Bezug auf Fähigkeiten und Einstellungen. Dieses Tool gibt allen Beteiligten die Möglichkeit, erworbene Kompetenzen zu identifizieren. Es hilft EntscheidungsträgerInnen auch dabei, Mobilität zu einem festen Bestandteil des regulären Lehrplans zu machen.   Details ansehen

Indikatoren Die Qualität der Sprachenlernumgebung bewerten

7Dieses Tool enthält Indikatoren und Deskriptoren, mit denen sowohl der Prozess als auch die Ergebnisse eines EOL-Projekts bewertet werden können. Einige Partnerschulen haben dieses Tool auch benutzt, um die Sprachenrichtlinien der Schule neu zu gestalten.   Details ansehen

Bewertungswand

7Ein Projektmonitoring ist nicht immer einfach. Mit diesem Tool können Sie die Bewertungsmerkmale auswählen, insbesondere wenn Sie den Mehrwert eines Projekts ermitteln müssen. Dieses Tool enthält verschiedene Beispiele, wie Sie das Projekt anhand von sechs Einstiegspunkten bewerten und verbessern können.   Details ansehen

Berufliche Entwicklung

7Dieses Tool bietet eine Liste mit Fragen, die sich Lehrkräfte und SchulleiterInnen stellen sollten, um EOL als Chance für die berufliche Weiterentwicklung in Betracht zu ziehen. Dieses Tool ist als Unterstützung für Einzelpersonen gedacht.   Details ansehen

TEILNAHMEBESTÄTIGUNG

7Dieses Tool bietet die Möglichkeit, das Engagement von Lehrkräften und Lernenden innerhalb des EOL-Projekts anzuerkennen.   Details ansehen

Fremdsprachenfreundliche Lernumgebungen Qualitätslabelverfahren

7Das Tool enthält Deskriptoren für ein Qualitätslabel. Dies sollte den Schulen helfen, die Relevanz eines Qualitätssiegelverfahrens für den Sprachenunterricht mit ihren lokalen, regionalen oder nationalen Behörden zu diskutieren.   Details ansehen

BETEILIGTE PERSONEN BEFÄHIGEN

7Dieses Tool gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die sozialen und berufsbezogenen Kompetenzen zu ermitteln, die Sie mit der Arbeit an EOL erworben und / oder verbessert haben.   Details ansehen